Douglas County Solid Waste Dept.

Transfer Station Operating Hours

Camas Valley Transfer Site

Thursdays Only, 9am - 5pm

Canyonville Transfer Site

Wednesday - Saturday, 8am - 6pm

Elkton Transfer Site

Wednesdays Only, 8am - 6pm

Glendale Transfer Site

Friday & Saturdays, 9am - 5pm

Glide Transfer Site

Wednesday - Saturday, 8am - 6pm

Myrtle Creek Transfer Site

Wednesday - Saturday, 8am - 6pm

Reedsport Landfill

Wednesday - Saturday, 8am - 6pm

Roseburg Transfer Site

Wednesday - Sunday, 8am - 6pm

Tiller Transfer Site

Wednesdays Only, 9:15am - 4:45pm

Yoncalla Transfer Site

Thursday - Saturdays, 8am - 6pm
  1. Douglas County Solid Waste

  2. Douglas County oCompactor Vehicleperates 10 Transfer Stations that are open to the public for self-haul recycling and garbage services located throughout Douglas County. The Solid Waste department oversees the management of solid recycling and solid waste in Douglas County. Our mission is to provide, safe, responsible and economical recycling and disposal service, while respecting the environment and communities we serve. Disposal Fees