Emergency Medical Services Committee


  • pm
  • Meetings are quarterly
  • Douglas County Courthouse
    1036 SE Douglas Avenue
    Room 103
    Roseburg, Oregon 97470

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Douglas County Emergency Medical Services Committee (EMSC) is a nine member advisory group. The term of office is three years.

  • Brian Pinelle
  • Rob Bullock
  • Brian Burke
  • Jessica Hanson
  • Jeff Freize
  • Tyler Christopherson
  • Bryan Trenkle
  • Jennifer Torres
  • Michael Fucci

Membership on the EMSC is specified by ordinance with membership representing specific occupations and interest areas related to emergency medical services.


The EMSC is an advisory group to the Board of Commissioners and Ambulance Service Area administrator on County ambulance franchises, services, ordinance, plan and ambulance service program administration.